Tresleboard Jan 2017 Tresleboard Feb 2017 Tresleboard Mar 2017 Tresleboard Apr 2017 Tresleboard May 2017 Tresleboard Sept 2017 Tresleboard Jan 2018 Tresleboard Mar 2018 Tresleboard Apr 2018

02. Legislation for the 164th Annual Communication

Annual Golf Tournament


Facility Rental Become a Mason Officers City of Fairfield Local Schools City of Suisun History



                                            ERNIE MERCADO            707-642-0862     WORSHIPFUL MASTER

                                           CHARLIE FORONDA        707-315-1879     SENIOR WARDEN

                                            RITCHE OBLANCA         707-315-8961    JUNIOR WARDEN

                                            ROBERT BARRETT          707-446-3123    SECRETARY

                                            KEN MILLER                  707-326-5580    INSPECTOR 129TH DISTRICT



December   13th            Stated Business Meeting/Dinner

 6;30 pm - 9:00 pm


NO Officer’s School of Instruction



  25th           Merry Christmas


July 15, 2017               Suisun Lodge Golf Tournament

Paradise Valley GC, Fairfield


August 19, 2017         Lodge Luau Dinner




Lodge Website Address


Facebook Address








                        Greetings my Brethren,


This stated dinner/meeting is our last for the 2016 year. Your attendance

and support has been greatly appreciated.  To all our Brethren and Widows

who have not attended their lodge in sometime we take this moment to

invite you to attend and meet your newly elected officers and our new

brother masons.


The elections of officers for 2017 was held at our last stated meeting. We

have elected Bros. Charlie Foronda, Worshipful Master; Ritchie Oblanca,

Senior Warden; Robert Barrett  PM, Secretary; and Dennis Kalis PM, as



          Brethren it has been an honor and a privilege to have served as your

Worshipful Master this year. I have enjoyed working with all who have

participated and look forward to another rewarding year as a Past Master of

Suisun Lodge No. 55. I assure all members that Bro. Charlie Foronda will

continue the long legacy of  worthy W.M.’s like those who have come before him.  I would also like to thank all those brothers who came out to support this

lodge during the stated meetings and degrees. Without the help of those

who support this lodge by attending its functions we would have been stranded.

So I tip my hat to you and a big THANK YOU.


          I look forward to seeing everybody this coming stated meeting.

Fraternally,  WM Ernie Mercado












I would like to join our Worshipful Master in thanking all brethren

for their support of their lodge and in the same token encourage

other brethren who have been away from the lodge for some time,

to come and visit. We are all brothers of this great and sacred

fraternity and therefore all one has to do is to look at his brother

and follow his lead to remember that which you have forgotten.


There will be a short Hall Association Meeting in December. If you

have any concerns or opinions you can voice them at the Stated

Meeting or to a member of the Board.


Also there is no Officers School of Instruction in December.



Thank you and see you all!

Sincerely and Fraternally,
Bro. Charlie Foronda
SW- Suisun Lodge #55
(707) 315-1879





Take your lodge number and double it. Add 5; multiply by 50, add your age (no cheating),

add the number of days in the year (for you slow thinkers it is 365), subtract 615. The

last two numbers of the result is your age and the others are your lodge








November                                                           December


Morgan Mickalsen                 64                        Louis  Jaarsma             51

Carl Wood                           60                        Phillip Lesueur             37

Eugene Lightfoot                  58                        Arthur Murray              37

Otto Land                            53                        Skip Hash                   36

Robert Delgado                    37                        Oscar Tence PM           22

George Mascote                   32                        Estes  Bertulfo PM        08

James Wallace PM                32                        Christiaan  Bertulfo      08

Roldolfo Habon                    21                        Carlos Velez                07

Mario          Pimentel            21                        Jeffrey Fortuno            06

Roberto Acosta                    16                        Merle          Michaelis   05

Bayani Rico PM                    16

Robert Barrett                      11

Andres Sacdalan                  08

Brandon Tomy PM                07





Samuel Cohen        August 8, 2016


Neil Crawford          August 3, 2016